Owl and Sycamore Sarcophagus

The sarcophagus is comprised of:

  1. Decorative stone tapered pier cap with granite inlay for inscription
  2. Decorative stone top plinth
  3. Owl and Sycamore decorative stone panelling to all sides
  4. Decorative stone base plinth
  5. Single interment burial ring with 8 part interlocking lid set